Write A Letter

If you would prefer to write your own letter(s), you may use our sample letter for reference. The following information is provided for your reference and convenience:

Key Stakeholders to enlist support for the Save Salt River Bay project:
  • Name: Kenneth E. Mapp
    Department: USVI Administration
    Title: Governor
    Email: Kenneth.mapp@go.vi.gov
    Address: 21-22 Kongens Gade Charlotte Amalie St. Thomas, VI 00802
  • Name: Osbert E. Potter
    Department: USVI Administration
    Title: Lieutenant Governor
    Email: osbert.potter@go.vi.gov
    Address: 1131 King Street, Suite 101 Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820
  • Name: Stacy Plaskett
    Department: Congress
    Title: The Honorable
    Address: House of Representatives 509 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC
    Alternate Address: 60 King Street, Frederiksted, VI 00840
  • Name: Jonathan B. Jarvis
    Department: National Parks Service
    Title: Director
    Email: Jon_Jarvis@nps.gov
    Address: 1849 C Street, N.W. Washington DC 20240
  • Name: Gordon Wissinger
    Department: National Parks Service
    Title: Acting Regional Director
    Email: Gordon_Wissinger@nps.com
    Address: 100 Alabama Street, SW 1924 Building, Atlanta, GA 30303
  • Name: Steve Whitesell
    Department: National Park Sevice
    Title: Associate Director, Park Planning, Facilities, and Lands
    Email: Steve_Whitesell@nps.gov
    Address: National Park Service, 1849 C Street NW, Washington, DC 20240
  • Name: Stephanie Toothman
    Department: National Park Sevice
    Title: Associate Director, Cultural Resources
    Email: Stephanie_Toothman@nps.gov
    Address: National Park Service, 1849 C Street NW, Washington, DC 20240
  • Name: Brion Fitzgerald
    Department: National Parks Service
    Title: Deputy Superintendent
    Email: Brion_Fitzgerald@nps.com
    Address: 1300 Cruz Bay Creek, St. John, Virgin Islands 00830
  • Name: Theresa Pierno
    Department: The National Parks Conservation Association
    Title: Acting President
    Email: tpierno@ncpa.org
    Address: 777 6th St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
  • Name: Elizabeth Fayad
    Department: The National Parks Conservation Association
    Title: General Counsel
    Email: efayad@ncpa.org
    Address: 777 6th St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
  • Name: John Adornato III
    Department: The National Parks Conservation Association
    Title: Senior Regional Director
    Email: jadornato@npca.org
    Address: 450 North Park Road, Suite 301, Hollywood, FL 33021
  • Name: Dawn L. Henry, Esq.
    Department: Commissioner of the Department of Planning and Natural Resources
    Email: henry.dawn@rocketmail.com
    Address: PO Box 2636, St. Thomas, VI 00802
  • Name: Sally Jewell
    Department: Department of Interior
    Title: Secretary
    Address: 1849 C Street, N.W. Washington DC 20240
  • Name: Erin Allen
    Department: The Nature Conservancy
    Title: Director of Philanthropy, Caribbean
    Email: eallen@tnc.org
    Address: 255 Alhambra Circle, Suite 520, Coral Gables, Fl. 33134
    Alt Address: 3052 Estate Little Princess, Christiansted, St. Croix 00820
  • Name: St. Claire N. Williams
    Department: Department of Housing, Parks, & Recreation
    Title: Commissioner
    Email: stclaire164@yahoo.com
    Address: 1105 King Street, Christiansted, St. Croix VI 00820
  • Name: Wayne L. Biggs, Jr.
    Department: Department of Economic Development VIEDA
    Title: CEO
    Email: wayne.biggs@dlcs.gov.vi
    Address: 8000 Nisky Shopping Center, Suite 620 St. Thomas, VI 00802
  • Name: Lynn A. Millin Maduro
    Department: Department of Property & Procurement
    Title: Commissioner
    Email: lmillin@pnpvi.org
    Address: 274, Christiansted, St. Croix 00820
  • Name: Darryl A. Smalls
    Department: Department of Public Works
    Title: Commissioner
    Email: darryl.smalls@dpw.vi.gov
    Address: 8244 Sub-Base Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, VI 00802
  • Name: Eileen Sobeck
    Department: NOAA Fisheries Service
    Title: Assistant Administrator
    Email: Eileen.sobeck@noaa.gov
    Address: 1315 East West Highway, Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Name: Jean Marie Hartman
    Department: Rutgers
    Title: Associate Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
    Email: jhartman@rci.rutgers.edu
    Address: 93 Lipman Drive New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8524
  • Name: David Tulloch
    Department: Rutgers
    Title: Associate Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture
    Email: dtulloch@crssa.rutgers.edu
    Address: 93 Lipman Drive New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8524
  • Name: Mary Ann Fitzpatrick
    Department: University of South Carolina
    Title: Vice President System Planning
    Email: fitzpatm@mailbox.sc.edu
    Address: Petigru College, Suite 300, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208
  • Name: Camille McKayle
    Department: University of the Virgin Islands
    Title: Interim Provost
    Email: cmckayl@uvi.edu
    Address: Charlotte Amalie West, St Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Name: Beverly Nicholson-Doty
    Department: US Virgin Islands Dept of Tourism
    Title: The Honorable
    Email: bnicholson@usvitourism.vi
    Address: PO Box 6400 St Thomas, VI 00804
  • Name: Mark W. Eckard, Esq.
    Department: St. Croix Chamber of Commerce
    Title: Chairman
    Email: mark@markeckard.com
    Address: PO Box 4355 Kingshill, VI 00851
  • Name: David Goldstein
    Department: National Park Service
    Title: Chief of Education & Interpretation
    Email: David_Goldstein@nps.gov
    Address: 1849 C Street, NW Washington, DC 20240
  • Name: Joel Tutein
    Department: National Park Service / Buck Island Reef National Monument
    Title: Superintendent
    Email: chri_superintendent@nps.gov
    Address: 2100 Church Street, #100 Christiansted, VI 00820
  • Name: Terence Positive Nelson
    Title: Senator
    Email: Positivetimez@gmail.com
    Address: 9018 Salt River Christiansted, VI 00820
  • Name: Myron Jackson
    Title: Senator
    Email: mjackson@legvi.org
    Address: Capital Building Charlotte Amalie St. Thomas, VI 00804
  • Name: Toya Malone
    Department: The Legislature of the Virgin Islands
    Title: Chief of Staff
    Email: tmalone@legvi.org
    Address: #1 Lagoon Street Complex Frederiksted, St. Croix 00840
  • Name: Dr. Karen Koltes
    Department: Department of the Interior
    Email: karen_koltes@ios.doi.gov
    Address: 1849 C Street, NW Washington, DC 20240
  • Name: Dr. Jay Pinckney
    Department: Marine Science Program & Biological University of South Carolina
    Title: Associate Professor
    Email: pinckney@sc.edu
    Address: 701 Sumter Street, EWS 617 Columbia SC 29208
  • Name: Marcia Taylor
    Department: Center for Marine and Environmental Studies University of the Virgin Islands
    Title: Marine Advisor
    Email: mtaylor@uvi.edu
    Address: Rr#1 Box 10000 Kingshill, VI 00850
  • Name: Sammuel Sanes
    Title: Senator
    Email: sammuelsanes@yahoo.com
    Address: 100 Lagoon Homes, Suite 2 Frederiksted, St. Croix VI 00840